O.C. 517/98

December 9, 1998

effective January 1, 1999.


1 In this Schedule, "new municipality" means the Village of Spring Lake.

2 Despite section 143(3) of the Municipal Government Act, and until changed by a bylaw of the new municipality, the council of the new municipality consists of five councillors to be elected at large.

3 If a councillor of the new municipality ceases to be a resident of the new municipality, the councillor is disqualified from council.