I, Ric McIver, Minister of Municipal Affairs, pursuant to Section 18 of the New Home Buyer Protection Act, make the following order:


  1. The following persons are reappointed as members of the New Home Buyer Protection Board, each for a further term to expire on January 12, 2024.


(a)  Shannon Boyer;

(b)  Heesung Kim;

(c)   Dennis Woolsey;

(d)  Lana Yakimchuk.


  1. Ministerial Order No. MGB:001/18 is hereby rescinded.





Dated at Edmonton, Alberta, this 16th day of February, 2021.








                                                                     Ric McIvor

                                                                     Minister of Municipal Affairs