I, Ric McIver, Minister of Municipal Affairs, pursuant to Section 605 of the Municipal Government Act (MGA), make the following order:


The date by which the County of Wetaskiwin No. 10 must pass its 2020 supplementary tax bylaw under Section 369(1) of the MGA, and send out 2020 supplementary tax notices under Section 335(1) of the MGA, is extended to no later than January 31, 2021.





Dated at Edmonton, Alberta, this 26th day of January, 2021.







                                                                     Janice Romanyshyn                                  

                                                                     For Ric McIver

                                                                     Minister of Municipal Affairs