O.C. 60/2018

March 7, 2018

            The Lieutenant Governor in Council, effective April 1, 2018,

1          reappoints the following persons as members of the Municipal Government Board, each for a term to expire on March 31, 2021:


Lori Bonnett;


Donald Roberts;


Edmund Bruton;


Ronald Roy;


Brenda Hisey;


Barbara A. Samuels;


Bryan Horrocks;


David Thomas;


Wayne Jackson;


Michael A. Vercillo;


William (Bill) Johnston;


Frank Wesseling;


Jerry Krysa;


Earl K. Williams;


Larry R. Loven;


Lana J. Wood;


Patricia Mackenzie;


Dennis Woolsey;


Felix Michna;


Ike Zacharopoulos;


Robert J. Mowbrey;


Jerry Zezulka;

2          appoints Mike Hartfield as a member and designates him as chair of the Municipal Government Board for a term to expire on September 30, 2018;


3          orders that remuneration payable pursuant to Schedule 1, Part A of the Committee Remuneration Order to the persons appointed under section 1 is subject to review;


4          rescinds Orders in Council numbered O.C. 199/2014 and O.C. 103/2015.

            For Information only

Recommended by:          Minister of Municipal Affairs

Authority:                           Municipal Government Act
                                             (section 486)