O.C. 276/2018

September 18, 2018

            The Lieutenant Governor in Council

1          appoints the following persons as members of the board of The Governors of The University of Lethbridge, each for a term to expire on September 17, 2021:

            (a)       Kelly Philipp;

            (b)       Karen Reid;

2          rescinds Order in Council numbered O.C. 79/2015.

            For Information only

Recommended by:          Minister of Advanced Education

Authority:                           Post-secondary Learning Act
                                             (sections 16 and 56)