I, Shaye Anderson, Minister of Municipal Affairs, pursuant to Section 602.11 of the Municipal Government Act, make the following order:


That the Oldman River Regional Services Commission is hereby authorized to provide geographic information systems services to the following non-member municipalities: Town of Bow Island, Town of Innisfail, Town of Olds, Town of Penhold, Town of Sundre, Town of Taber, Village of Alix, and the Village of Rosemary.


That this authorization shall remain in effect for each of the above listed municipalities, for the length of time each municipality requests these services as per the terms of a written agreement, or until such time as the Minister rescinds the authorization.





Dated at Edmonton, Alberta, this 5th day of March, 2019.








                                                                     Shaye Anderson

                                                                     Minister of Municipal Affairs