Coat_of_Arms Alberta - black.jpg




No. 2019-08


Office of the Minister




I, Christina Gray, Minister of Labour, pursuant to section 12 of the Professional and Occupational Associations Registration Act, hereby:


1        Appoint Jim Young and Trina Innes as public members to the Board of Directors of the Association of the Chemical Profession of Alberta, for a term of two years,


2        Prescribe the remuneration payable to the public members as that specified in Schedule 1, Part A of the Committee Remuneration Order,



effective on signing.



DATED at Edmonton, Alberta this______ day of ________________, 2019.








                                                                        Christina Gray

                                                                        Minister of Labour