Coat_of_Arms Alberta - black.jpg




No. 2017-24


Office of the Minister




I, Christina Gray, Minister of Labour, pursuant to section 46 of the Engineering and Geoscience Professions Act and section 33 of the Engineering and Geoscience Professions General Regulation,  hereby:


1       Appoint Ian E. W. McConnan as public member to the Investigative Committee of the Association of Professional Engineers and Geoscientists of Alberta, for a term of three years,


2       Prescribe the remuneration payable to the public member as that specified in Schedule 1, Part A of the Committee Remuneration Order,



effective on signing.



DATED at Edmonton, Alberta this 4 day of July, 2017.








                                                                        Christina Gray

                                                                        Minister of Labour