Coat_of_Arms Alberta - black.jpg




No. 2017-39


Office of the Minister




I, Christina Gray, Minister of Labour, pursuant to section 87.2 of the Engineering and Geoscience Professions Act, hereby:


1       Appoint Janet Blayone, Joel Gehman, and Rick McDonald as public members to the Council of the Association of Science and Engineering Technology Professionals of Alberta, each for a term of three years,


2       Prescribe the remuneration payable to the public members as that specified in Schedule 1, Part A of the Committee Remuneration Order,


3       Rescind Ministerial Order No. 2013-14,


effective on signing.



DATED at Edmonton, Alberta this 21 day of November, 2017.








                                                                        Christina Gray

                                                                        Minister of Labour