Coat_of_Arms Alberta - black.jpg




No. 2017-38


Office of the Minister




I, Christina Gray, Minister of Labour, pursuant to section 12 of the Professional and Occupational Associations Registration Act, hereby:


1       Appoint Steven Jewell and Linda Wood Edwards as public members to the Board of Directors of the Institute of Certified Management Consultants of Alberta, each for a term of two years,


2       Prescribe the remuneration payable to the public members as that specified in Schedule 1, Part A of the Committee Remuneration Order,


3       Rescind Ministerial Order No. 2013-67,


effective on signing.



DATED at Edmonton, Alberta this 21 day of November, 2017.








                                                                        Christina Gray

                                                                        Minister of Labour