Coat_of_Arms Alberta - black.jpg




No. 2017-19


Office of the Minister




I, Christina Gray, Minister of Labour, pursuant to section 11 of the Land Surveyors Act, hereby:


1       Reappoint D. Russell Barnes as public member to the Council of the Alberta Land Surveyors’ Association, for a term of one year,


2       Prescribe the remuneration payable to the public member as that specified in Schedule 1, Part A of the Committee Remuneration Order,



effective on signing.



DATED at Edmonton, Alberta this 18 day of October, 2017.








                                                                        Christina Gray

                                                                        Minister of Labour