Laws Online Results

No

"Oldman River Regional Services Commission Regulation "

Oldman River Regional Services Commission Regulation

This regulation establishes the Oldman River Regional Services Commission which provides municipal planning; geographic information systems; and administration of the regional assessment review boards services to the Municipal Districts of Pincher Creek No. 9, Ranchland No. 66, Taber and Willow Creek No. 26; the counties of Cardston, Lethbridge, Newell, Vulcan, and Warner No. 5; the Municipality of Crowsnest Pass; the City of Brooks; the towns of Bassano, Cardston, Claresholm, Coaldale, Coalhurst, Fort Macleod, Granum, Magrath, Milk River, Nanton, Picture Butte, Pincher Creek, Raymond, Stavely, Vauxhall, and Vulcan; and the villages of Arrowwood, Barnwell, Barons, Carmangay, Champion, Coutts, Cowley, Lomond, Milo, Nobleford, Warner, Glenwood, Hill Spring and Stirling.
    Chapter/Regulation: 303/2003
    Status: Office Consolidation
    Related Act
    Ministry Responsible: Municipal Affairs
    Current to 63/2014
    Item/ISBN#: 9780779779819
    Pages 4
    View PDFView PDF
Add to Cart
Ship Product $3.00

Download MS Word $3.00

Catalogue Search

More options